PassFab Activation Unlocker User Reviews

9 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab Activation Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • unlock my activation loc successfully

    This software is able to unlock my iCloud activation lock, I am sure about it. I purchase and install it to my Windows computer, and finally do that. It takes some time for me to understand how to do that, I also ask customer service for help.

    Inel Fransiska 2020-09-30
  • mac version works to me!

    I lost the icloud account to activate my iPhone 7 and can't access to it. Finally I get the solution with the help of your passfab activation unlocker mac. Thank you passfab, your customer support is so professional!

    Kinauh Anton 2020-09-29
  • thank you it works to me

    thank you it works to me. It is able to remove my activation lock on ipad.

    Lucy Indad 2020-08-31
  • remove my activation lock successfully

    This software is able to remove my activation lock of my iphone 11 pro. Thank you passfab activation unlocker mac. I love you. I will share it to my facebook friends.

    Goodman Tick 2020-08-31
  • really save my student life

    PassFab Activation Unlocker (Mac) really saves my student life. I forgot the Apple ID password in the Activation Lock screen when I factory reset it and need to activate. This software is easy-to-use and outstanding for me!!

    Peterman Jook 2020-07-31
  • remove activatiob lock ipad

    This is so helpful and powerful activation lock removal for me. I use it to remove the activation lock on my iPad. Although it is not so easy to use, the customer service center is quite helpful to help with me. Thanks the support team.

    Carmy Cook 2020-07-28
  • it is really helpful for me

    oh i forgot the activation lock of my ipad and i could not find out other methods to deal with it. i hope i can remove the activation lock screen so that i can use the iphone. finally i know this software from google search. it is working, it is really helpful for me.

    ellizebeth james 2020-06-22
  • Removed my activation lock immediately

    I was trying to play mobile games using my old iPad, and I was stuck in the activation lock screen when I was setting it up. I couldn't do anything to continue even if I entered my id and password (maybe it was wrong). So I found this program until I gave up. It removed the activation lock on my ipad immediately. Now I can keep playing games on this iPad. Thanks mate.

    William Cooper 2020-06-16
  • oh i wanna say thanks

    i am locked out of my iphone 7 activation lock and no matter what i enters, it always say i enter the wrong apple id or password. how can i remove this activation lock? one day i search and find this passfab activation unlocker! it is really nice! oh i wanna say thank you very much, at last now i can continue to use that phone as an ipad.

    berina heolah 2020-06-12
PREV 1 NEXT
/ 1